more from
The Satellite Union
We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The C EP

by Ultraam

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more

    You own this




The third of four EP releases to accompany the full length release of "Pastures Of Ultraam"


released March 20, 2017

Cullen : gtrs
Turco : drums
Mercel : drums
Goodwin : keys, horn
Mackowiak : gtrs, horn
Walker : el bass
Ferraro : trumpet

Recorded and mixed at The Isokon, Woodstock NY. Mastered by Scott Craggs at Old Colony Mastering, Boston MA


all rights reserved



Ultraam New York, New York


matthew cullen : guitar
chris turco : drums
sean mackowiak : guitar, clarinet
mark ferraro : trumpet, percussion
d. james goodwin : bass
jeff mercel : drums
alexander turnquist: guitar
jared samuel: keys, sax
... more

contact / help

Contact Ultraam

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account